Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Position Director Contact
President Leah Hill president@bwll.org
Vice President Ross Peyton vp@bwll.org
Secretary Manda Ederer / Sarah Kim secretary@bwll.org
Treasurer Jeff Jones treasurer@bwll.org
Registrar Mark Yoshinaga registrar@bwll.org
Player Agent Mike Scharnikow playeragent@bwll.org
Safety Officer Randy Reeves safety@bwll.org
League Information Officer Chris Baker webmaster@bwll.org
Coaching Coordinator Ross Peyton coaching@bwll.org
Field & Umpire Senior Scheduler John Mowat scheduler@bwll.org
Field Readiness Coordinator David Wright fieldmaint@bwll.org
Equipment Coordinator Kurt Bilafir bbequipmentmgr@bwll.org
Uniform Coordinator Matt Arnold uniforms@bwll.org
Skill Evaluation Coordinator Eric Oeltjen skills@bwll.org
Sponsorship & Fund Raising Ross Peyton sponsorships@bwll.org
VP Softball Chris Tapp vp-softball@bwll.org
VP Tee Ball John Mowat vp-tball@bwll.org
VP AK Division John Mowat vp-ak@bwll.org
VP A Division Mat Rocha vp-a@bwll.org
VP AA Division Patrick Lee vp-aa@bwll.org
VP AAA Division Jeff Chaney vp-aaa@bwll.org
VP Coast Division Ben Casteel vp-coast@bwll.org
VP Majors Division Theo VanWermeskerken vp-majors@bwll.org
VP Intermediates/Juniors Division Ross Peyton vp-juniors@bwll.org
Special Events Coordinator Leah Hill openingday@bwll.org
Photo Day Coordinator Sarah Peyton photoday@bwll.org

Past Presidents

2017-2018 Ross Peyton
2016-2017 Ross Peyton
2015-2016 Ross Peyton
2014-2015 Steve Lampkin
2013-2014 Steve Lampkin
2012-2013 Carl Hellings
2011-2012 Carl Hellings
2010-2011 Carl Hellings
2009-2010 Carl Hellings
2008-2009 Walter Scott
2007-2008 Jerry Hartmann
2006-2007 Jerry Hartmann
2005-2006 Jerry Hartmann
2004-2005 Jerry Hartmann
2003-2004 Jerry Hartmann
2002-2003 Jerry Hartmann
2001-2002 Jerry Hartmann
2000-2001 Jerry Hartmann
1999-2000 Jerry Hartmann
1998-1999      _ Jerry Hartmann