Board of Directors 2017

Position Director Contact
President Ross Peyton president@bwll.org
Vice President Sean Hyatt vp@bwll.org
Secretary Manda Ederer secretary@bwll.org
Treasurer Jeff Jones treasurer@bwll.org
Player Agent Mike Scharnikow playeragent@bwll.org
Registrar Tom Bailey registrar@bwll.org
Safety Officer Randy Reeves safety@bwll.org
League Information Officer John Mowat webmaster@bwll.org
Coaching Coordinator Ross Peyton coaching@bwll.org
Umpire Coordinator tbd chiefumpire@bwll.org
Field Scheduler Dan Miller scheduler@bwll.org
Field Readiness Coordinator Andy Knudson fieldmaint@bwll.org
Baseball Equipment Coordinator Eric Oeltjen bbequipmentmgr@bwll.org
Uniform Coordinator Matt Arnold uniforms@bwll.org
Skill Evaluation Coordinator Darcey Teets skills@bwll.org
Winter Training Coordinator Greg Allen wintertraining@bwll.org
Sponsorship & Fund Raising Steve Lampkin/Jeff Sleeper sponsorships@bwll.org
Special Events Coordinator Ryan Lentz/Leah Hill openingday@bwll.org
Photo Day & Yearbook Coordinator Sarah Peyton photoday@bwll.org
VP Tee Ball John Mowat vp-tball@bwll.org
VP AK Division Patrick Lee vp-ak@bwll.org
VP A Division David Salem vp-a@bwll.org
VP AA Division Ben Casteel vp-aa@bwll.org
VP AAA Division Mark Yoshinaga vp-aaa@bwll.org
VP Coast Division Theo VanWermeskerken vp-coast@bwll.org
VP Majors Division Sean Hyatt vp-majors@bwll.org
VP Intermediates/Juniors Division tbd vp-juniors@bwll.org
VP Softball Matt Rocha & Ben Casteel vp-softball@bwll.org

Past Presidents

2015-2016 Ross Peyton
2014-2015 Steve Lampkin
2013-2014 Steve Lampkin
2012-2013 Carl Hellings
2011-2012 Carl Hellings
2010-2011 Carl Hellings
2009-2010 Carl Hellings
2008-2009 Walter Scott
2007-2008 Jerry Hartmann
2006-2007 Jerry Hartmann
2005-2006 Jerry Hartmann
2004-2005 Jerry Hartmann
2003-2004 Jerry Hartmann
2002-2003 Jerry Hartmann
2001-2002 Jerry Hartmann
2000-2001 Jerry Hartmann
1999-2000 Jerry Hartmann
1998-1999      _ Jerry Hartmann